2016 Press Releases

Keyword Search
 
2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012
DateTitle 
01/22/16Rackspace to Host Conference Call for Fourth Quarter 2015 Financial Results
SAN ANTONIO, TX -- (Marketwired) -- 01/22/16 -- Rackspace® (NYSE: RAX), the #1 managed cloud company, will announce its fourth quarter 2015 financial results on Tuesday, February 16, 2016 starting at 4:30 p.m. ET, 3:30 p.m. CT, 1:30 p.m. PT. Taylor Rhodes, president and chief executive officer, and Karl Pichler, chief financial officer, will host the call. To access the live conference call, participants should dial: From United States and Canada: 800-954-0628 From United Kingdom: 0800-... 
Printer Friendly Version
01/21/16Rackspace Hires Brian Stein as Vice President of Global Engineering
Cloud, Infrastructure and Automation Expert Joins Rackspace to Drive Multi-Cloud Technology Platform SAN ANTONIO, TX -- (Marketwired) -- 01/21/16 -- Rackspace® (NYSE: RAX) today announced that Brian Stein has joined the company as vice president of global engineering. Stein has more than 15 years of experience in open source development, user experience, quality engineering and assurance, release engineering and project management. Prior to Rackspace, he served as senior vice president ... 
Printer Friendly Version