Press Release

Printer Friendly Version View printer-friendly version
<< Back
Rackspace to Host Conference Call for Fourth Quarter 2011 and Year End Results

SAN ANTONIO--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jan. 13, 2012-- Rackspace(R) Hosting, Inc. (NYSE:RAX), the service leader in cloud computing, will announce its fourth quarter 2011 and year end financial results on Monday, February 13, 2012, after the close of the financial markets.

Rackspace management will host a conference call with the financial community to discuss the results starting at 4:30 p.m. ET, 3:30 p.m. CT, 1:30 p.m. PT. Lanham Napier, chief executive officer, and Karl Pichler, chief financial officer, will host the call.

To access the live conference call, please dial:

Participant US/CAN Toll-Free Dial In: 877-718-5099

International Dial In: 719-325-4825

Passcode: 8946052

A live webcast, as well as a replay of the conference call, will be available on Rackspace's website at

About Rackspace Hosting

Rackspace Hosting is the service leader in cloud computing, and a founder of OpenStack, an open source cloud operating system. The global company headquartered in San Antonio, TX provides Fanatical Support(R) to its customers, across a portfolio of IT services, including Managed Hosting and Cloud Computing. Rackspace has been recognized by Bloomberg BusinessWeek as a Top 100 Performing Technology Company and was featured on Fortune's list of 100 Best Companies to Work For. The company was also positioned in the Leaders Quadrant by Gartner Inc. in the "2010 Magic Quadrant for Cloud Infrastructure as a Service and Web Hosting." For more information, visit

Source: Rackspace Hosting

Rackspace Hosting, Inc.
Investor Relations
Bryan McGrath, 210-312-5230
Corporate Communications
Rachel Ferry, 210-312-3732